Welcome


  • Winter/Spring/Summer 2022


  • Sunday 23rd January 2022



  • Sunday 6th February 2022
  • Sunday 20th February 2022



  • Sunday 6th March 2022
  • Sunday 20th March 2022



  • Sunday 3rd April 2022
  • Sunday 24th April



  • Sunday 8th May 2022
  • Sunday 22nd May 2022



  • Sunday 5th June 2022
  • Sunday 26th June 2022


New recordings of the band to listen to ! Listen Here


The Venue
  • Blue Lagoon, Hilsea Lido, Portsmouth
  • 12:30pm to 14:40 pm
  • Free parking. Fully licenced bar.