Welcome

We are now able to confirm the Sunday concerts up to the end of December 2020. Details below:


  • Spring 2021
  • Scheduled to take place following the lifting of Covid–19 restrictions
  • Sunday 4th April 2021
  • Sunday 18th April 2021


  • Sunday 9th May 2021
  • Sunday 23rd May 2021


  • Sunday 6th June 2021
  • Sunday 27th June 2021


  • Sunday 11th July 2021
  • Sunday 25th July 2021


  • ----
  • Sunday 22nd August 2021


  • Sunday 5th September 2021
  • Sunday 19th September 2021


  • Sunday 3rd October
  • Sunday 24th October 2021


  • Sunday 7th November 2021
  • Sunday 21st November 2021


  • Sunday 5th December 2021
  • Sunday 19th Decdember 2021


New recordings of the band to listen to ! Listen Here


The Venue
  • Blue Lagoon, Hilsea Lido, Portsmouth
  • 12:30pm to 14:40 pm
  • Free parking. Fully licenced bar.